Workout with Brian Turner

Thursday 9th April: 10pm GMT / 5pm Eastern / 2pm Pacific.

Join Brian for a 60 minute LIVE workout. 10pm GMT / 5pm Eastern / 2pm Pacific.

As always you can access the live stream via our Facebook community. If you cannot make the scheduled time the video will also be saved for later viewing.