Student Q&A with Anna Winstone

Friday 27th March: 9am GMT / 5am Eastern / 2am Pacific

Join Anna for a 60 minute LIVE Q&A. 9am GMT / 5am Eastern / 2am Pacific.

As always you can access the live stream via our Facebook community. If you cannot make the scheduled time the video will also be saved for later viewing.