Running and Soccer Q&A with Hellah Sidibe

Tuesday 7th April: 4pm GMT / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific.

Join Hellah for a 60 minute LIVE Qi Q&A about all things running and soccer. 4pm GMT / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific.

As always you can access the live stream via our Facebook community. If you cannot make the scheduled time the video will also be saved for later viewing.