Qi Gong and Meditation with Jamie Hughes

Tuesday 28th April: 6pm GMT /  1pm Eastern / 10am Pacific.

Join Jamie for a 60 minute LIVE Qi Gong and breathwork session.
6pm GMT / 1pm Eastern / 10am Pacific.

As always you can access the live stream via our Facebook community. If you cannot make the scheduled time the video will also be saved for later viewing.