Stretch & Flow with Elizabeth

Tuesday 14th April:  5pm GMT / 12noon Eastern / 9am

Join Elizabeth from Vivo Life for a 60 minute LIVE stretch and flow. 5pm GMT / 12noon Eastern / 9am Pacific.

As always you can access the live stream via our Facebook community. If you cannot make the scheduled time the video will also be saved for later viewing.