Q&A with Ferdinand Beck

Saturday 28th March: 12pm GMT / 8am Eastern / 5am Pacific.

Join Ferdinand for a 60 minute LIVE Q&A.
12pm GMT / 8am Eastern / 5am Pacific.

As always you can access the live stream via our Facebook community. If you cannot make the scheduled time the video will also be saved for later viewing.