Q&A with Derek Simnett

Wednesday 1st April: 8pm GMT / 3pm Eastern / 12noon Pacific

Join holistic nutritionist Derek Simnett for a LIVE Q&A at 8pm GMT / 3pm Eastern / 12noon Pacific!

As always you can access the live stream via our Facebook community. If you cannot make the scheduled time the video will also be saved for later viewing.