Power Yoga with Mariana Beckova

Tuesday 5th May: 10am GMT / 5am Eastern / 2am Pacific.

Join Mariana for a 60 minute LIVE Power Yoga session.
10am GMT / 5am Eastern / 2am Pacific.

As always you can access the live stream via our Facebook community. If you cannot make the scheduled time the video will also be saved for later viewing.