Nutrition Q&A with Amanda Sevilla

Saturday 4th April: 5pm GMT / 12noon Eastern / 9am Pacific.

Join Amanda for a 60 minute LIVE Nutrition Q&A. 5pm GMT / 12noon Eastern / 9am Pacific.

As always you can access the live stream via our Facebook community. If you cannot make the scheduled time the video will also be saved for later viewing.