Kundalini Yoga with Kayleigh Gilbert

Wednesday 29th April: 6pm GMT / 1pm Eastern / 10am Pacific

Join Kayleigh Gilbert for a 60 minute LIVE Kundalini Yoga class. 6pm GMT / 1pm Eastern / 10am Pacific.

As always you can access the live stream via our Facebook community. If you cannot make the scheduled time the video will also be saved for later viewing.