Happy, Healthy & Hopeful with Youtuber batshazcrazy

Thursday 7th May: 5pm GMT / 12noon Eastern / 9am Pacific.

Join Sharon (Batshazcrazy) a for LIVE Q&A as she talks about how she stays positive and healthy in isolation. 5pm GMT / 12noon Eastern / 9am Pacific.

As always you can access the live stream via our Facebook community. If you cannot make the scheduled time the video will also be saved for later viewing.