Happy Hour with Char and Lou

Friday 1st May:  7pm GMT / 2pm Eastern / 11am Pacific.

Join Charlotte and Louisa from our Vivo Team for a 60 minute Friday night LIVE. Featuring games, gossip and so much more. Bring your cocktails or mocktails to join in the fun. 7pm GMT / 2pm Eastern / 11am Pacific.

As always you can access the live stream via our Facebook community. If you cannot make the scheduled time the video will also be saved for later viewing.

 

 7pm GMT / 2pm Eastern / 11am Pacific.