Gardening Tips and Tricks with Jack's Patch

Thursday 30th April: 5pm GMT / 12noon Eastern / 9am Pacific.

Join Jack for a 60 minute LIVE stream where he will discuss the best gardening hacks for growing your own veggies! 10am GMT / 6am Eastern / 3am Pacific.

As always you can access the live stream via our Facebook community. If you cannot make the scheduled time the video will also be saved for later viewing.

 

 5pm GMT / 12noon Eastern / 9am Pacific.