Foot Health with Ben from Vivobarefoot

Join Ben for a 60 minute LIVE discussion about the importance of foot health and the biomechanics behind Vivobarefoot shoes. 
4pm GMT / 6am Eastern / 3am Pacific.

As always you can access the live stream via our Facebook community. If you cannot make the scheduled time the video will also be saved for later viewing.

 

 4pm GMT / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific.