Fitness Q&A with Mark Lenihan

Tuesday 31st March: 1:30pm GMT / 8:30am Eastern / 5:30am Pacific.

Join Mark for a 60 minute LIVE Fitness Q&A. 1:30pm GMT / 8:30am Eastern / 5:30am Pacific.

As always you can access the live stream via our Facebook community. If you cannot make the scheduled time the video will also be saved for later viewing.