Draw Mandalas with Rachael from Vivo Life

 Monday 27th April: 5pm GMT / 12noon Eastern / 9am Pacific.

Join Rachael for a 60 minute LIVE creative drawing workshop. 5pm GMT / 12noon Eastern / 9am Pacific.

As always you can access the live stream via our Facebook community. If you cannot make the scheduled time the video will also be saved for later viewing.