Cook-a-long with Sarah Sullivan

Wednesday 8th April: 5pm GMT / 12noon Eastern / 9am Pacific.

Join Sarah for a 60 minute LIVE cooking show. 5pm GMT / 12noon Eastern / 9am Pacific.

As always you can access the live stream via our Facebook community. If you cannot make the scheduled time the video will also be saved for later viewing.