Creative Writing & Storytelling with Josh Bolding from Vivo

Thursday 16th April: 5pm GMT / 12noon Eastern / 9am Pacific.

Join Josh for a 60 minute LIVE Creative writing workshop
5pm GMT / 12noon Eastern / 9am Pacific.

As always you can access the live stream via our Facebook community. If you cannot make the scheduled time the video will also be saved for later viewing.